MISSISSIPPI BOARD OF PHARMACY **MINUTES APRIL 9, 2024**

The Mississippi Board of Pharmacy (Board) held a special called meeting at 10:00 a.m. on Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at Board offices located at 6311 Ridgewood Road, Jackson, MS 39211. The following members were present: Ronnie Bagwell - President, Tony Waits - Vice-President, Jillian Foster - Secretary, Ryan Harper, Craig Sartin, David Hudson, and Mike Gilbow.

****** Meeting called to order by President of the Board, Ronnie Bagwell at 10:03 a.m.

Upon a motion by Board member David Hudson and a 2nd by Craig Sartin, the Board unanimously voted to select CVS Caremark as a PBM to audit under the Pharmacy Benefit Manager Audit Services Contract dated April 8, 2024.

The Board adjourned at 10:28 a.m.

These April 9, 2024, MINUTES of the Board are hereby approved, on this date: 30th day of May, 2024.

Ronnie Bagwell, President Jillian Foster, Secretary Craig Sartin David Hudson