MISSISSIPPI BOARD OF PHARMACY **MINUTES AUGUST 12, 2024**

The Mississippi Board of Pharmacy (Board) held a special-called meeting at 10:00 a.m. on following members were present: Ronnie Bagwell - President, Tony Waits - Vice-President,

Friday, August 12, 2024 at 6311 Ridgewood Road, Suite E-401, Jackson, MS 39211. The Craig Sartin - Secretary, Jillian Foster, Ryan Harper, David Hudson and Mike Gilbow. Notice of the special-called meeting was posted on the door of the offices of the Board at 1:00 p.m. on August 8, 2024 and posted on the agency website. Notice is attached. Meeting called to order by President of the Board, Ronnie Bagwell at 10:01 a.m. Upon a motion by Board member Craig Sartin and a 2nd by Board member Jillian Foster, the Board voted to approve changes to the applications for Drug Facilities and Sterile Product Outsourcer Pharmacies. See attached.

The Board adjourned at 10:18 a.m.

These August 12, 2024, MINUTES of the Board are hereby approved, on this date: the 5th day of September, 2024.

Ronnie Bagwell, President

Craig Sartin, Secretar

Jillian Foster

Mike Gilbow



The MS Board of Pharmacy will hold a special-called meeting

at the Board offices 6311 Ridgewood Road, Suite E 401, Jackson, MS 39211

August 12, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.

The purpose of this meeting is consideration of an amendment to the permit applications for drug facilities and sterile product outsourcers (pharmacies).